Kontaktanfrage

 

Anfahrt

Geschäftsführung

Claus Ruser

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-0
Email: claus.ruser@holzruser.de

Henning Ruser

Geschäftsführer
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-225
Email: henning.ruser@holzruser.de

Leitung

Sönke Ruser

Betriebsleiter Produktion/EDV
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-186
Email: soenke.ruser@holzruser.de

Arne Ruser

Leiter Technik
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-188
Email: arne.ruser@holzruser.de

Dietmar Grimm

Leiter Rundholzeinkauf
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-222
Email: dietmar.grimm@holzruser.de

Verkauf

Sandra Hinz

Verkauf Schnittholz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-210
Email: sandra.hinz@holzruser.de

Christian Warnke

Verkauf Schnittholz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-211
Email: christian.warnke@holzruser.de

Anna Priehs

Verkauf Schnittholz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-213
Email: anna.priehs@holzruser.de

Holger Link

Verkauf Schnittholz, Export
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-218
Fax: +49 (0) 4323-905-27701
Mob.: +49 (0) 175-9305701
Email: holger.link@holzruser.de

Walter Bockelmann

Verkauf Schnittholz, Außendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 930 5718
Fax: +49 (0) 4323-905-277-18
Email: walter.bockelmann@holzruser.de

Jan Paustian

Verkauf Schnittholz, Außendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 175 930 5716
Fax: +49 (0) 4323-905-277-16
Email: jan.paustian@holzruser.de

Thomas Toschke

Disposition Schnittholz
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-214
Email: thomas.toschke@holzruser.de

Tina Beuck

Verkauf / Disposition Sägewerksnebenprodukte
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-215
Email: tina.beuck@holzruser.de

Viktor Banduch

Verkauf Sägewerksnebenprodukte, Außendienst
Tel.: +49 (0) 175-9305715
Email: viktor.banduch@holzruser.de

Büro

Sonja Bichel

Buchhaltung
Tel.: +49 (0) 4323-905-221
Email: sonja.bichel@holzruser.de